Share :
Print

Diary by date

This evening, sporting events, festivals, fetes….  Choose your dates for going out in the Combrailles

61 results
Sort order :

From Monday 10 October 2022 to Sunday 02 April 2023

Every day

Combronde

From Tuesday 01 November 2022 to Saturday 20 May 2023

Every day

Chapdes-Beaufort

Saturday 04 February 2023

at 14:00

Biollet

Saturday 04 February 2023

at 18:00

Saint-Georges-de-Mons

Saturday 04 February 2023

20:00 to 01:00

Pontaumur

Saturday 04 February 2023

20:00 to 01:00

Pontaumur

Sunday 05 February 2023

at 13:00

Saint-Éloy-les-Mines

Sunday 05 February 2023

at 13:30

Pionsat

Sunday 05 February 2023

at 14:00

Charensat

Sunday 05 February 2023

14:00 to 18:00

Bourg-Lastic

Sunday 05 February 2023

at 17:00

Manzat

Friday 10 February 2023

09:30 to 11:00

Pontgibaud

Saturday 11 February 2023

at 19:00

Lapeyrouse

Saturday 11 February 2023

at 19:30

Biollet

Saturday 11 February 2023

20:00 to 00:00

Villossanges

Sunday 12 February 2023

10:30 to 12:30

Pontgibaud

Saturday 18 February 2023

at 19:30

Servant

Saturday 18 February 2023

21:00 to 23:00

Saint-Éloy-les-Mines

Sunday 19 February 2023

at 17:00

Manzat

Wednesday 22 February 2023

09:30 to 11:30

Pontaumur

Saturday 25 February 2023

at 10:00

Lapeyrouse

Saturday 25 February 2023

14:30 to 18:00

Verneugheol

Sunday 26 February 2023

at 13:30

Buxières-sous-Montaigut

Sunday 26 February 2023

14:30 to 20:00

Servant