Share :
Print

Diary by date

This evening, sporting events, festivals, fetes….  Choose your dates for going out in the Combrailles

31 results
Sort :

From Friday 16 to Sunday 25 October 2020

Every day

10:00 to 23:00

Bourg-Lastic

Friday 23 October 2020

20:30 to 22:00

Saint-Hilaire-la-Croix

Saturday 24 October 2020

at 15:00

Saint-Gervais-d'Auvergne

Sunday 25 October 2020

at 07:00

Saint-Éloy-les-Mines

Sunday 25 October 2020

at 07:00

Les Ancizes-Comps

Sunday 25 October 2020

09:00 to 14:00

Lapeyrouse

Wednesday 28 October 2020

at 10:30

Pontgibaud

Friday 30 October 2020

16:00 to 19:00

Messeix

Saturday 31 October 2020

at 15:15

Giat

Wednesday 04 November 2020

14:30 to 18:00

Teilhède

Wednesday 04 November 2020

15:30 to 19:00

Pontgibaud

Friday 06 November 2020

at 20:00

Saint-Éloy-les-Mines

Saturday 07 November 2020

at 09:00

Saint-Gervais-d'Auvergne

Saturday 07 November 2020

at 20:30

Saint-Éloy-les-Mines

Sunday 08 November 2020

at 16:00

Pouzol

Wednesday 11 November 2020

at 15:00

Saint-Éloy-les-Mines

Sunday 15 November 2020

at 17:30

Saint-Georges-de-Mons

Sunday 22 November 2020

16:00 to 17:00

Villossanges

Friday 27 November 2020

at 20:30

Pouzol

From Saturday 05 to Sunday 06 December 2020

at 10:00

Saint-Éloy-les-Mines

Saturday 05 December 2020

at 20:30

Saint-Éloy-les-Mines

Saturday 05 December 2020

Loubeyrat

Sunday 13 December 2020

09:00 to 18:00

Bromont-Lamothe

Sunday 13 December 2020

10:00 to 19:00

Servant