Share :
Print

Events for children in the Combrailles

Shows, workshops, animated visits...

Here is a selection of events for all the family.
23 results
Sort order :

Friday 21 January 2022

at 10:00

Messeix

Friday 21 January 2022

at 15:00

Messeix

Friday 21 January 2022

17:00 to 21:00

Messeix

From Thursday 18 November 2021 to Saturday 11 June 2022

Every day

Chapdes-Beaufort

Saturday 22 January 2022

at 10:30

Bromont-Lamothe

Saturday 22 January 2022

at 15:30

Pontgibaud

Saturday 22 January 2022

16:00 to 19:00

Giat

Saturday 22 January 2022

at 17:30

Manzat

Sunday 23 January 2022

at 12:00

Saint-Georges-de-Mons

Sunday 23 January 2022

14:30 to 16:30

Charbonnières-les-Vieilles

Tuesday 25 January 2022

09:30 to 11:00

Bourg-Lastic

Wednesday 26 January 2022

at 10:00

Messeix

Wednesday 26 January 2022

at 10:30

Pontgibaud

Sunday 30 January 2022

14:00 to 17:00

Charbonnières-les-Vieilles

Wednesday 02 February 2022

at 15:30

Saint-Éloy-les-Mines

Thursday 03 February 2022

09:30 to 11:00

Pontgibaud

Saturday 05 February 2022

10:00 to 12:00

Lapeyrouse

Saturday 05 February 2022

at 20:30

Pouzol

Monday 07 February 2022

09:30 to 11:00

Pontaumur

Sunday 13 February 2022

at 14:00

Charensat

Saturday 26 February 2022

14:00 to 16:00

Saint-Myon

Wednesday 13 April 2022

at 15:30

Gouttières