Share :
Print

Events for children in the Combrailles

Shows, workshops, animated visits...

Here is a selection of events for all the family.
57 results
Sort order :

From Sunday 17 April to Monday 31 October 2022

Every day

08:00 to 18:00

Chapdes-Beaufort

Saturday 02 July 2022

10:00 to 19:00

Saint-Quintin-sur-Sioule

Saturday 02 July 2022

at 18:30

Vergheas

From Saturday 02 to Sunday 03 July 2022

Menat

From Friday 01 to Sunday 03 July 2022

Every day

Charbonnières-les-Vieilles

From Friday 01 to Sunday 03 July 2022

Every day

Charensat

From Friday 01 to Sunday 03 July 2022

Every day

Chapdes-Beaufort

From Friday 01 to Sunday 03 July 2022

Every day

Messeix

From Saturday 04 June to Wednesday 27 July 2022

Every day

Combronde

From Saturday 25 June to Friday 30 September 2022

Every day

Chapdes-Beaufort

Sunday 03 July 2022

Menat

Wednesday 06 July 2022

15:00 to 16:30

Giat

Thursday 07 July 2022

10:00 to 17:00

Chapdes-Beaufort

From Friday 08 to Sunday 10 July 2022

Every day

Bourg-Lastic

Saturday 09 July 2022

10:00 to 12:00

Manzat

Saturday 09 July 2022

at 15:00

Saint-Hilaire-la-Croix

Sunday 10 July 2022

at 09:00

Charbonnières-les-Vieilles

Sunday 10 July 2022

at 09:00

Charbonnières-les-Vieilles

Tuesday 12 July 2022

at 14:30

Pontaumur

Wednesday 13 July 2022

13:30 to 17:00

Savennes

Wednesday 13 July 2022

at 16:30

Pontaumur

Wednesday 13 July 2022

at 18:30

Saint-Priest-des-Champs