Share :
Print

Exhibitions

Discover all the exhibitions offered in the Combrailles.

Offered by the Tourist Office, associations and clubs, come and discover art and the arts in all their forms.

11 results
Sort order :

From Thursday 01 July to Thursday 30 September 2021

Every day except Tuesday

14:00 to 18:00

Menat

From Sunday 25 July to Sunday 29 August 2021

Every day

15:00 to 19:00

Saint-Hilaire-la-Croix

From Friday 02 to Friday 30 July 2021

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

Châteauneuf-les-Bains

From Thursday 22 July to Friday 06 August 2021

Every day

Saint-Maigner

From Tuesday 01 June to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Every day

Pontgibaud

From Saturday 26 June to Thursday 30 September 2021

Every day

Chapdes-Beaufort

All year long 2021

Every day

Biollet

From Saturday 31 July to Sunday 05 September 2021

Every day

15:00 to 19:00

La Crouzille

From Saturday 07 to Wednesday 18 August 2021

Every day

Pontgibaud

Thursday 26 August 2021

at 20:00

Manzat