Share :
Print

Exhibitions

Discover all the exhibitions offered in the Combrailles.

Offered by the Tourist Office, associations and clubs, come and discover art and the arts in all their forms.

8 results
Sort :

From Sunday 19 July to Sunday 23 August 2020

Every day

15:00 to 19:00

Saint-Hilaire-la-Croix

From Monday 20 July to Monday 21 September 2020

Every day

Villossanges

From Saturday 20 June to Wednesday 30 September 2020

Every day

Chapdes-Beaufort

From Wednesday 11 March to Monday 31 August 2020

Every day except Tuesday, Sunday

Combronde

From Saturday 04 July to Saturday 05 September 2020

Wednesday

Manzat

From Saturday 04 July to Saturday 05 September 2020

Every day except Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday

Pontgibaud

From Friday 14 to Sunday 23 August 2020

Every day

14:00 to 18:00

Pontgibaud

Sunday 20 September 2020

14:00 to 17:00

Chapdes-Beaufort