Share :
Print

Flea markets in the Combrailles

Notice to bargain hunters !

The flea markets of the Combrailles, whether individually organised, or as an event, are all listed here.

14 results
Sort order :

Saturday 21 May 2022

14:00 to 23:00

Saint-Éloy-les-Mines

Sunday 22 May 2022

06:00 to 18:00

Saint-Hilaire-la-Croix

Thursday 26 May 2022

07:00 to 19:00

Messeix

Sunday 29 May 2022

Condat-en-Combraille

Sunday 05 June 2022

08:00 to 18:00

Saint-Georges-de-Mons

Saturday 11 June 2022

at 07:00

Saint-Pardoux

Sunday 12 June 2022

08:00 to 17:00

Pontgibaud

Saturday 02 July 2022

at 08:00

Châteauneuf-les-Bains

Thursday 14 July 2022

at 06:00

Bromont-Lamothe

Sunday 07 August 2022

08:00 to 17:00

Saint-Gervais-d'Auvergne

Tuesday 09 August 2022

08:00 to 12:00

Giat

Monday 15 August 2022

08:00 to 19:00

Châteauneuf-les-Bains

Saturday 20 August 2022

at 08:00

Blot-l'Église