Share :
Print

Foire de Giat

Monday 08 June 2020

08:00 to 12:00

Tuesday 30 June 2020

08:00 to 12:00

Saturday 11 July 2020

08:00 to 12:00

Saturday 25 July 2020

08:00 to 12:00

Saturday 08 August 2020

08:00 to 12:00

Thursday 20 August 2020

08:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 16 September 2020

08:00 to 12:00

Friday 02 October 2020

08:00 to 12:00

Monday 26 October 2020

08:00 to 12:00

Saturday 14 November 2020

08:00 to 12:00

Saturday 28 November 2020

08:00 to 12:00

Saturday 12 December 2020

08:00 to 12:00

Tuesday 22 December 2020

08:00 to 12:00

Giat
  • Foire de Giat - vue
loading
Directions to :
Le bourg
63620
Giat
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.801526
Longitude : 2.467253
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Event Organizer
Mairie
Phone : +33 4 73 21 71 67
Location
Le bourg
63620
Giat