Share :
Print

Markets and fairs in the Combrailles

Village markets, monthly markets and animal markets...

From small markets to large fairs, come and meet the traders, producers and local artisans.

25 results
Sort :

All year long 2020

Thursday

07:30 to 12:30

Pontgibaud

All year long 2020

Thursday

08:00 to 13:00

Saint-Georges-de-Mons

All year long 2020

Friday

08:00 to 12:00

Pionsat

Friday 05 June 2020

17:00 to 20:00

Saint-Hilaire-la-Croix

All year long 2020

Friday

17:00 to 20:00

Davayat

All year long 2020

Saturday

08:00 to 12:30

Saint-Éloy-les-Mines

Monday 08 June 2020

08:00 to 12:00

Giat

All year long 2020

Monday

08:30 to 12:00

Saint-Gervais-d'Auvergne

All year long 2020

Monday

09:00 to 12:30

Combronde

All year long 2020

Tuesday

07:30 to 12:00

Bourg-Lastic

All year long 2020

Wednesday

07:30 to 12:00

Manzat

All year long 2020

Wednesday

08:00 to 12:30

Pontaumur

All year long 2020

Wednesday

16:30 to 19:00

Loubeyrat

Sunday 14 June 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Giat

Thursday 18 June 2020

08:00 to 12:00

Pontgibaud

From Saturday 27 to Sunday 28 June 2020

10:00 to 18:00

Gouttières

Sunday 12 July 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Giat

Saturday 15 August 2020

10:00 to 18:00

Blot-l'Église

Sunday 13 September 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Giat

Sunday 27 September 2020

09:30 to 18:00

Saint-Gervais-d'Auvergne

Friday 23 October 2020

17:00 to 20:00

Blot-l'Église

Sunday 08 November 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Giat