Share :
Print

Organised tours

Make the most of the organised visits by the associations and local collectivities to discover, or re-discover local heritage.

15 results
Sort :

Sunday 12 April 2020

14:00 to 17:00

Saint-Priest-des-Champs

Sunday 31 May 2020

14:00 to 18:00

Saint-Étienne-des-Champs

From Friday 19 to Sunday 21 June 2020

Every day

14:00 to 18:00

Voingt

From Saturday 20 June to Wednesday 30 September 2020

Every day

Chapdes-Beaufort

Sunday 28 June 2020

14:00 to 18:00

Les Ancizes-Comps

Sunday 05 July 2020

14:00 to 18:00

Durmignat

Thursday 16 July 2020

14:00 to 18:00

Messeix

Tuesday 21 July 2020

14:00 to 18:00

Pionsat

Sunday 09 August 2020

09:00 to 18:00

Messeix

Sunday 30 August 2020

14:00 to 18:00

Yssac-la-Tourette

Sunday 20 September 2020

14:00 to 18:00

Messeix

Sunday 27 September 2020

14:00 to 17:00

La Goutelle

Sunday 04 October 2020

14:00 to 18:00

Saint-Hilaire

Sunday 18 October 2020

14:00 to 18:00

Bourg-Lastic